Upcoming Events

christmas, Jesus, harvest army, spectacula, drama, art, dinner, food, music

Christmast Spectacular And Dinner

Sat, 12/20/2014 7:00pm EST
TGG, The Great Gathering, 2015, Harvest army, Harvest army church international, World Vision Day

The Great Gathering 2015

Sun, 1/18/2015 6:00pm EST
Mon, 1/19/2015 6:00pm EST
Tue, 1/20/2015 6:00pm EST
Wed, 1/21/2015 6:00pm EST
Thu, 1/22/2015 6:00pm EST
Fri, 1/23/2015 6:00pm EST
Sat, 1/24/2015 6:00pm EST
Sun, 1/25/2015 6:00pm EST
Mon, 1/26/2015 6:00pm EST
Tue, 1/27/2015 6:00pm EST
Wed, 1/28/2015 6:00pm EST
Thu, 1/29/2015 6:00pm EST
Fri, 1/30/2015 6:00pm EST
Sat, 1/31/2015 6:00pm EST
Sun, 2/1/2015 6:00pm EST
Mon, 2/2/2015 6:00pm EST
Tue, 2/3/2015 6:00pm EST
Wed, 2/4/2015 6:00pm EST
Thu, 2/5/2015 6:00pm EST
Fri, 2/6/2015 6:00pm EST
Sat, 2/7/2015 6:00pm EST
Sun, 2/8/2015 6:00pm EST

Advertisement

Support Our Ministry
Harvest Army on YouTube
connect with us on facebook, like us on facebook
follow us, tweet, twitter, trend, trending, @ follow me, holy twitter, gospel
Battle Keys in your Inbox
Get Email Updates